Free Shipping - Continental USA

Customer Reviews (283)

SimpleReview by Coffee hound
Rate This Product
They just work as they say they do
I'm thinking about getting some more in fact.
I like them (Posted on 5/25/2017)
Good products, inconspicuousReview by Rupert V.
Rate This Product
Love these things. I always end up giving them to friends and buying more. (Posted on 5/7/2017)
For cigarsReview by Von
Rate This Product
I ordered these for my cigars.
I smoke mini cigarello ant Swisher sweet Outlaws they fit perfectly in my cases. (Posted on 4/24/2017)
ThanksReview by John H
Rate This Product
Thanks again guys you are the best! (Posted on 4/24/2017)
Awesome!Review by Brian W
Rate This Product
You guys are awesome for selling replacement caps, I thought my Tight Vac was unusable after it dropped, Thank You (Posted on 4/21/2017)
StickerReview by NW
Rate This Product
Can you put a sticker in the box if you have any? Love your product. Thanks :) (Posted on 4/21/2017)
Discrete, Air tight, cost effectiveReview by James
Rate This Product
Love these things! So many uses... compact storage solution. The 3-fer deal is a real bargain. (Posted on 4/13/2017)
PerfectReview by Jai
Rate This Product
Is totally smelllproof, discreet and cute. I love it! (Posted on 4/5/2017)
Works great!Review by Pearl
Rate This Product
Love all three if these items- seals tight. I'm a return customer and use them for all kinds of things. (Posted on 3/28/2017)
Room reeks of stored itemsReview by Bman
Rate This Product
After opening container for a few minutes the smell permeated the entire room and took 10 minutes(at least) to leave. (Posted on 2/3/2017)
GreatestReview by J Harlow
Rate This Product
You guys are the greatest! I'm so glad i found you guys! I bought from Amazon first and decided to go to the source. I took a chance and I'm such a happy customer. The freshness of my herbs have been impeccable! Thanks for the quality product. So much more i wanna say! Ha ha! Just thanks man!! (Posted on 1/31/2017)
Awesome as alwaysReview by Andy
Rate This Product
Tightpac always comes thru with quick shipping and great products. I've ordered countless of of these bluntpacs and they're always great to have. (Posted on 1/30/2017)
PerfectReview by J Harlow
Rate This Product
Your product is perfect! I'm gonna buy so much more. Thanks so much! (Posted on 1/30/2017)
JohnReview by Smithd110
Rate This Product
I don't usually comment but I gotta admit thanks for the post on this great one fffkbgebggfkccfk (Posted on 1/12/2017)
Happy HappyReview by KIMO
Rate This Product
I got to say thanks to Tightppac for the rock bottom prices,free shipping,and freebie thrown in with my order.Happy local smoke shop didnt have them locally made me look online for my partypacs or i would have never found them .Mahalo Tightpac.com (Posted on 1/5/2017)
great itemReview by Paul
Rate This Product
Really like this item for my coffee beans when ground! Keep fresh! (Posted on 1/5/2017)
Great company and greater products!Review by Karrie
Rate This Product
Great product, fit perfect to my canister. The shipping was fast, got it the same week. (Posted on 12/28/2016)
Compact, functional, will buy more!Review by Douglas
Rate This Product
This was my first order of Tightvac Products - ordered two different colored Eko Minivac containers to keep certain herbs fresh. The size was ideal for my needs. I will be ordering larger containers for loose leaf tea. (Posted on 12/28/2016)
Replacement capaReview by Ronald
Rate This Product
Working great
! Replaced cracked caps. (Posted on 12/28/2016)
Great prodiuctReview by Skip
Rate This Product
Very well made and keeps content fresh and safe (Posted on 12/28/2016)
Simple....and it WORKS!Review by Foxpaw
Rate This Product
Been using these for many years! They are well-made, durable, finished-off nice and clean, well-packaged, and well-priced. Most importantly, they do the job! A nice semi-vacuum is easily created inside when the top is put back on.....keeping herbs, or other contents, in a semi-vacuum....aiding in preservation of freshness and diminishing escaping odors/scents in a huge way. (Posted on 12/27/2016)
It fitReview by KC
Rate This Product
It fits the container and it seal tight. Fast shipping also. (Posted on 12/27/2016)
Great productReview by Buba
Rate This Product
Smell proof, airtight, looks like a pen. Very Happy. (Posted on 12/27/2016)
This worksReview by Steve Patrick
Rate This Product
It does what it is supposed to do. Great quality. The only thing is you have to keep the sides clean. Any little thing makes it a little hard to open and close. But, it's not a big deal to wipe the sides with a paper towel every so often. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Did the jobReview by Mr Woobers
Rate This Product
Keeps your green smell to a minimum as it says it would. No longer smoke so I have no need for it but still a nice handy container. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
So cute, works like my bigger onesReview by no one of consequence
Rate This Product
I am a fan of these things for keeping coffee fresher longer. I use this little bitty one for keeping a couple days' worth of ground coffee on my desk at work for my Medelco Personal Coffee Maker. I have to do this because because part of my job function is thumbing my nose at other employees gagging on the gas-station grade asphalt from the Bunn coffee burners in the break room. For a couple days or three, this'll keep my ground coffee from going sour. At which point I dump what's left into the Bunn filters since it's still a lot better than what the others are used to. Well, anyway, it certainly couldn't make that stuff any worse.... (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Love this little containerReview by Gina Central
Rate This Product
It is the perfect size for keeping my legs sausage spice in. Its bigger than a normal spice container but not to big. The vacuum seal is very nice and you can't smell the spice once the air has dispersed through the container. I'm very pleased I will definitely be order more of these in the larger sizes for flour and rice.

My only suggestion to the company would be to provide square ones instead of round. Square containers are more space efficient.... space is wasted when you use round containers and when you have a small kitchen like i do that becomes very important. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Excellent productReview by Janet V. Simmons
Rate This Product
Great production. I cannot be more please. I highly recommend this production. It keeps my herbs nice and fresh. The delivery was prompt. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Great for herbs on the goReview by 0NINE
Rate This Product
Nice self closing container, does a good job at staying closed and keeping in contents. It doesn't seem to be completely smell proof but gets the job done. Makes for a good portable herb kit. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Works wellReview by Alan L.
Rate This Product
It works, I expected a little beefier unit based on other reviews. Seems to keep the stink down, I will update after a it more use. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
This works great. No smellReview by BrokenSailor
Rate This Product
You can store anything in here and you will not smell it. It beats having to use a canning jar. I highly recommend this product. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Fantastic containerReview by Austin C.
Rate This Product
Great for medium-duration storage of cannabis for those of you who live in Colorado and Washington now that recreational possession is legal. I'm a MMJ patient, and I use this to store my medicine when I'm away from home, or to use when I traveling. Sturdy, and reliable. It's not a perfect vacuum, but that's OK as most of my product is cured already. That being said it's not good for long term storage (4 months+) because air gets in and dries it out, but not much. Also if used with high grade cannabis, the walls attract a LOT of pollen/keif on drier batches, which has it's benefits. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Contains all odors!Review by Hope
Rate This Product
Whenever I'm going out to pick something up I always put in there and it contains all the smell so when I walk in my house I don't smell like something I shouldn't. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
It worksReview by MysticJaguar
Rate This Product
It seems to keep what's inside dry. The shape is good, right size. You get that air whoosh thing going on when you open and close it. I always also use some silica gel packets inside to be sure. But the color changing humidity indicator still says dry after six months. Would purchase again. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
MUST HAVE!!! CONTAINS SMELL!!! PERFECT FOR TRAVELReview by BIG SKIN
Rate This Product
I have found the perfect place to get my supplies without being seen at the head shop by peers that dont live this lifestyle. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
OdorlessReview by Glenn
Rate This Product
Perfect for keeping the "herb" smell undetectable. And it's about the size of a pop can so it's easy to store in out of the way places. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Tight vac small containerReview by Manet
Rate This Product
I love these tight vac containers . This small one is perfect for bringing coffee to work. It really does keep it fresh (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Works really wellReview by Charles Lukenas
Rate This Product
keeps my product air tight dry safe all round love for it but does start to stink after awhile if you have potent inside (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Works exactly how it shouldReview by C. To
Rate This Product
Works great for my coffee beans! I love that it's opaque so that light doesn't ruin the beans and the vacuum seal is easy to work. Keeps them fresh! (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Great product, very happy with my purchase.Review by futureboy
Rate This Product
I use these for storing some herbs and they do the job perfectly well. It's dark, obviously, so you don't have to worry about lights getting in, and they also do a fantastic job of keeping out smell. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Fully smell proofReview by Michael Rabinovich
Rate This Product
The tightvac 3-ounce container does a very good job creating an airtight seal, but only if used correctly. It's important to make sure the inside of the top section is clear of any obstructions. Great Purchase. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
works good.Review by Bradley R
Rate This Product
Airtight, works good. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Great for smokersReview by Chris
Rate This Product
I work outdoors a lot and needed a place to put cigarette butts without littering, but that would also not make my backpack & car smell. This little thing does the trick perfectly. Opening and closing is simple – just push the button on the lid for both actions. This size is perfect for my use—I can fit it easily in a small pocket in my bag, but let's me go for several days without emptying. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
4.0 out of 5 starsGreat for keeping nugs fresh and containing unwanted odors..Review by TheStreetDoc
Rate This Product
These little containers are great for your personal stash. The vac-seal feature keeps it fresh while at the same time preventing any unwanted odors escaping like sandwich and Ziploc bags allow. Overall, a four star purchase because the vac-seal feature could be better designed but it does what I need it to do and that's what counts. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Wrote to the seller who immediately made it good! LOVE this productReview by Chesarez
Rate This Product
I got one originally that was sticky, did not want to open, so I was bummed. Wrote to the seller who immediately made it good! LOVE this product, have a few already and planning to get more. THIS product is AWESOME! (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Great ProductReview by Marvin Caban Acosta
Rate This Product
Its pretty big. I like it does just as advertised. I would recommend to a friend. Quick shipping. Durable product. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Perfect Travel CompanionReview by Prime Time
Rate This Product
Sometimes you have stuff with an overpowering smell and the tightvac does a great job of keeping that smell contained. I own three tightvac vacuum sealed cans, two I keep in the house and this one is for mobility. Fits perfectly in my car's cup holder and even the stinkiest stuff is kept odorless. Highly recommend this for a more discreet traveling experience. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Does the JobReview by Jasblu
Rate This Product
Does the job. Thanks. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Love this thing!Review by DonJon
Rate This Product
Great for storing goods you don't want to smell. Inconspicuous design. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Works greatReview by NYC
Rate This Product
Works perfectly! Quick shipping. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
I like it.....Review by JP
Rate This Product
We put our coffee in here, seems to work ok.
You can only use the bottom part to store, the top has to stay empty in order to close and seal properly. Just watch that you buy the size you need, which is probably a bigger unit then you think.... I wouldn't say it is completely smell proof though! Close! Keeps the grounds fresh as reported. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Great Herb TransporterReview by Michael D.
Rate This Product
Used this vacuum sealing container to transport some special herbs every now and then. When its in the engine bay, it really blends in with the engine and its accessories. Very tough and very air tight. I highly recommend this product and would buy it again if I needed another. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Works, and no odor.Review by kaylee digiando
Rate This Product
Works great. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Hey they work great!!Review by James Winborne
Rate This Product
Hey they work great !!! Keeps everything u put in just like it needs to be !!! Thx for a wonderful product !!! (Posted on 12/19/2016)
SmellproofReview by Candice
Rate This Product
Can't smell a thing=wonderful!! (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Great for travelReview by Sheila
Rate This Product
Great for travel keeps everything fresh and keeps the smells inside. Wonderful for garlic flavored snacks. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Works PerfectlyReview by Claire
Rate This Product
Works great! Remember to press the button when opening and closing. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Great for nosy dogs!Review by James Oakes
Rate This Product
If your stored food really smells, you cannot even smell anything on the outside! Great for nosy dogs! (Posted on 12/19/2016)
5.0 out of 5 starsGood product, good company, good customer serviceReview by Dylan
Rate This Product
I've bought several sizes and love 'em. They still seal well and close smoothly years later - just clean the faces that slide past each other every now and then.

On this particular order Tightpac America customer service went above and beyond to quickly sort something out and make me a happy customer. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Works great!!!Review by Jeff
Rate This Product
I have read this container does not create a vacuum, that would be incorrect. You must press a button to add or remove the top of the container. It does create a very nice vacuum. It works perfect for what it was designed to do. If this one breaks, I will buy another. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
GoodReview by Linda
Rate This Product
A little too big for my liking but overall pretty good does have a decent seal (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Perfect for holding ground coffeeReview by George
Rate This Product
Holds just the right amount of ground coffee. Thought I might need the bigger one but no, this size is great (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Great smell proof containers!Review by Amy W.
Rate This Product
These things are great. If it begins to be resistant when shutting the container, you can just wash it with warm water and soap! Almost just like new. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Perfect for Coffee!Review by Tara drobeck
Rate This Product
Perfect! (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Love it.Review by Lorraine G.
Rate This Product
This works well. Love it. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Works great!!!Review by Jeff
Rate This Product
I have read this container does not create a vacuum, that would incorrect.You must press a button to add or remove the top of the container. It does create a very nice vacuum. It works perfect for what it was designed to do. If this one breaks, I will buy another. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
keeps everything freshReview by cdesangles
Rate This Product
This is my first time trying out Tightvac products and this stuff really keeps everything fresh. I got a little bit lost with the actual size of the thing, maybe it would have been better to give me the size dimensions and the cubic dimensions. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Works really wellReview by Anne F
Rate This Product
My ummmm *herbs* have quite a powerful odor, and this helps mask it completely while keeping them fresh. I will probably order another one. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
It worksReview by MysticJaguar
Rate This Product
It seems to keep what's inside dry. The shape is good, right size. You get that air whoosh thing going on when you open and close it. I always also use some silica gel packets inside to be sure. But the color changing humidity indicator still says dry after six months. Would purchase again. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Holds my meds!Review by Michael Alexander
Rate This Product
Ok I got this to hold my meds, its a pretty good size. I would say it could hold an oz and a half. Its probably bigger then most of you think it is. i haven't had any really dank stuff but so far I haven't been able to smell it and my GF can't smell it either. I use it to hold a couple grams, a small 3 chambered grinder, and a couple joints. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Keeps the stank downReview by Benjamin Wagner
Rate This Product
I like to fill mine with ... tea. Despite how aromatic it usually is, this completely neutralizes the scent. I don't expect it to be completely airtight, but it certainly is smell-tight. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
love itReview by Jimmie The Greek
Rate This Product
keeps all smells inside, everything inside stays fresh. currently at one month and counting. would recommend highly (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Awesome VacReview by Rachel Buttery
Rate This Product
Great product. Quick shipment. Item was much larger than I thought, but the measurements in description are accurate. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Works Well to Keep SmellReview by Ken Osis
Rate This Product
Good at vacuum sealing my herbs to keep their freshness, which also keeps their smell in. Great for on the go as well. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Air TightReview by Thaonot
Rate This Product
Keeps the ounce of herbs and spices in my closet from stinking up my room. (Posted on 12/16/2016)
TerrificReview by Lena White
Rate This Product
this is a fantastic product! it keeps contents fresh. great for anything you want to keep air tight' (Posted on 12/16/2016)
Great size for just about everything!Review by Chris. A
Rate This Product
I got this to store my materials without leaving a smell and it does just that! Just a bit big though. (Posted on 12/16/2016)
Works like a charm.Review by john fickel
Rate This Product
Perfect container for keeping my goods vacuum sealed. No air or smell gets through at all and it's a perfect size (Posted on 12/16/2016)
Get you 1Review by MrdotRogers
Rate This Product
It is perfect it eliminates orders successfully (Posted on 12/16/2016)
Great productReview by TI
Rate This Product
Very big item. And is smell proof. Fast shipping (Posted on 12/16/2016)
Works WellReview by Luca
Rate This Product
it works well. I use to store freshly roasted coffee. (Posted on 12/16/2016)
So GoodReview by Mark Meier
Rate This Product
I bought two and they are so awesome I use them everyday (Posted on 12/16/2016)
Love it!Review by Bradley Greene
Rate This Product
Amazing product! Love it! (Posted on 12/16/2016)
Works greatReview by Jason Frye
Rate This Product
My beans seem super happy. (Posted on 12/16/2016)
Wonderful VacReview by Deanna Gazda
Rate This Product
My hubby loves this thing. (Posted on 12/16/2016)
keeps beans freshReview by Jan
Rate This Product
keeps my beans super fresh (Posted on 12/16/2016)
Fresh Coffee Start to Finish!Review by Catherine A.
Rate This Product
Keeps coffee airtight fresh! (Posted on 12/16/2016)
Fresh beansReview by Janine Strauss
Rate This Product
Keeps beans fresh. (Posted on 12/16/2016)
Works PerfectlyReview by Paul
Rate This Product
This thing is legit (Posted on 12/16/2016)
Love this, want moreReview by Justlookingforvalue
Rate This Product
Air tight, fits on counter well (Posted on 12/16/2016)
Great productReview by Charles F. Kerrigan
Rate This Product
Great way to store your coffee or tea. (Posted on 12/16/2016)
CoffeevacReview by Jaye D. Owen
Rate This Product
Love this product. It is a convenient size and looks nice on the counter. It does seem to keep my coffee fresher. I would definitely recommend. (Posted on 12/16/2016)
Pretty tight. Not sure though if the amount of ...Review by Michael Partenskii
Rate This Product
Pretty tight. Air pressure works as expected. :) The container looks nice, and it's easy to use. I am not sure though if the approach really improves the taste/odor of coffee. (Posted on 12/16/2016)
Perfect serviceReview by BlizzardsOfThought
Rate This Product
Awesome (Posted on 12/16/2016)
Five Stars!Review by LB
Rate This Product
Easy to use and keeps the coffee fresh (Posted on 12/16/2016)
Tightvac 1 Pound Vacuum Sealed ContainerReview by Chris Jones
Rate This Product
This thing rocks to hold things that have a certain smell to them. it may not be like a glass jar with a seal and have no smell at all but if it really stinks it at least tones down the smell quite a bit. Would recommend this to any of my Buds ;) (Posted on 12/16/2016)
5.0 out of 5 starsits a buy... simple yet effective storage for our beans...Review by william rocque
Rate This Product
well enough made... simple and effective... stores just the right amount for our habit... (Posted on 12/16/2016)
Works well!Review by Bronte Cummings
Rate This Product
I'm pleased with my coffeevac. It does what it says and really does keep my coffee fresh. Its super easy to clean also. (Posted on 12/16/2016)
Nice & TidyReview by YHOWARD
Rate This Product
This coffee vac. is wonderful and easy to use. It is functional and practical. I'm glad I decided not to spend more for a fancier one. (Posted on 12/16/2016)
Excellent Vacuum StorageReview by DashWood
Rate This Product
These are great. (Posted on 12/16/2016)
Highly recommend.Review by JA Agee
Rate This Product
One of my favorite purchases ever. It's small so it's convenient to carry around but it's large enough to hold plenty of whatever you are storing. (Posted on 12/13/2016)
works as described...Review by Berlin
Rate This Product
item as described, nice small vitamin box for everyday travel use, Nice tight seal. If your looking for a reliable 100% vacuum tight seal for medicinal herbs you might want to look elswhere (Posted on 12/13/2016)
Easy to useReview by Kirsten Holen
Rate This Product
Got tired of spilling stuff everywhere, having it dry out, having trouble opening other containers... my boyfriend's hands have lost most of their grip. This is a very simple container with no weird mechanisms. You press the button on the cap in to open/close it, and the seal is powerful enough to keep it closed. It offers no resistance for those with weak hand strength. (Posted on 12/13/2016)
Worth the buyReview by Leeluu
Rate This Product
Holds odor fairly well. The vacuum seal is interesting. I can pull the top off even without pressing the release button; it's more difficult and there is more resistance, but it's definitely doable. However, you do need to press the button to place the cap on. Despite this, I can't smell any strong odor from the outside of the inside material. If the Minivac is stashed inside another container that does have an odor, the odor will cling slightly to the outside of the Minivac, but will dissipate after 15-30 minutes. (Posted on 12/13/2016)
Good container.Review by Irvine5000
Rate This Product
Love this thing. I use it to store pipe tobacco. It stays very fresh and moist. Have not had any issues yet. (Posted on 12/13/2016)
Easy Open at LastReview by Terri M.
Rate This Product
OMG these are great, bought them to use for my gummy vitamins, instead of opening 4 of those awful child proof capped tops on those large containers, had them lined up this morning took moments to take all of them, and the vacuum keeps them form getting hard. Very happy with these (Posted on 12/13/2016)
Great sealable containerReview by Justin Bodus
Rate This Product
Great seal-able container. The top just slide onto the clear plastic container. the vacuum works so well you can pick up the canister just by the black top with is full and doesn't budget.
Recommend and will buy again. (Posted on 12/13/2016)
Great for a Bannatyne Bagpipe CannisterReview by J. Nelson
Rate This Product
This size fits a Bannatyne bagpipe dehydrator cannister; keeps it dry inbetween rehearsals. The silica gels would show any moisture intrusion (they change color). I've gone a while without playing, and the gels stay dry (so this little cannister does its job). I will be buying more. (Posted on 12/13/2016)
Works NicelyReview by Microbiplane
Rate This Product
Product pretty much as described. It doesn't "vacuum" seal until you try to pull the cap off (creating suction), but it does do a great job. It would be nice to see an actual vacuum design soon. (Posted on 12/13/2016)
Perfect size and keeps stuff freshReview by Justin Unton
Rate This Product
the lid doesn't seem to have a tight contact to the base, but if you hold this under water nothing gets in or out. It's perfect size for keeping stashed and for easy access. I would recommend getting this product. I showed it to a few people who are already interested in getting one for themselves. (Posted on 12/13/2016)
Excellent container for carrying loose tea on the goReview by Denver H Hager
Rate This Product
I am a lover of loose leaf tea and carry it with me most the time. I always used to end up with tea in the bottom of my backpack. It didn't matter if I used the ziploc containers or the metal cans the tea came in, it would eventually spill when digging through my bag. Since I've started using the Tightvac container I've not spilled any tea. The airlock system keeps the lid secure. Also the tea stays fresher. (Posted on 12/13/2016)
Works greatReview by Wowza
Rate This Product
Item arrived exactly as planned. Works great if you want no smell. (Posted on 12/12/2016)
SweetReview by Cigar Man
Rate This Product
Have bought from this seller before and have had the same fabulous service every time! (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Great 4 TeaReview by Evan Y.
Rate This Product
This was exactly what I was looking for! It holds loose tea and is small enough to go in my purse! Great find, great price, and great seller! (Posted on 12/12/2016)
EasyReview by Timmy R.
Rate This Product
Easy to use will use again (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Love the VacReview by Ron W
Rate This Product
Received on time. Love it. Easy to use and keeps my coffee fresh. (Posted on 12/12/2016)
On TimeReview by Stu C
Rate This Product
My stuff got here on time and wasn't damaged. Nor did the seller give me less than I ordered. (Posted on 12/12/2016)
FastReview by Bucky
Rate This Product
Fast and easy shipping and ordering! (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Nice GrinderReview by Xtra L
Rate This Product
Thank you so much. Great product/price, fast shipping!!! (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Great GrinderReview by Easy Rider
Rate This Product
Love receiving my packages quicker than I expected. (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Nice VacReview by Mighty Quinn
Rate This Product
Item arrived at the end of the time given. Item appears as in the picture.The special vacuum seal button is at the top on the edge of the lid and works easily. It says you have to hold the button in when taking off and putting on the lid. My only complaint is how much bigger it is than I thought it would be. Would be nice to put an example next to it in the picture to reflect the size. (Posted on 12/12/2016)
First OrderReview by Burt J
Rate This Product
My first order of 'Tightvac Vitavac-Pocketvac Vacuum Sealed Pill Box & Vitamin Container, 1/2 oz./ 06. L' delivered on time, well packaged, and in new condition. (Posted on 12/12/2016)
GreatReview by Hammer
Rate This Product
Not a "pump" type vacuum as I mistakenly thought but still unique and very functional. The vacuum aspect is what holds the lid on. If it turns out to be at least moderately durable, I will definitely buy another. (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Fast DeliveryReview by Chudley
Rate This Product
This came super fast, said between ;-5 days, it arrived 1 day later. (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Great 4 CoffeeReview by Sally Pton
Rate This Product
I really like this product. It creates a tight seal leaving my coffee fresh and flavorful. (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Very fast Review by Sugar Man
Rate This Product
Very fast to ship and everything was awesome ...i will be shopping here again thank u!! (Posted on 12/12/2016)
GreatReview by Bob Pull
Rate This Product
Thumbs up !!! (Posted on 12/12/2016)
CoolReview by Vera
Rate This Product
Exactly what I wanted. (Posted on 12/12/2016)
PawvacReview by Zander
Rate This Product
They are great. I keep treats ( that she won't eat) and cat food (that she does). (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Great Review by Polly C.
Rate This Product
Great airtight container (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Great ColorsReview by Ruth M.
Rate This Product
Very well engineered, robust and functional with fabulous colors. (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Love ItReview by Ambu Quinn
Rate This Product
Love it works great and perfect size (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Very HappyReview by Loni A
Rate This Product
Very happy with item purchased I give a Excellent job to everyone. (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Second PurchaseReview by Sweet!
Rate This Product
First time was great so bought from them again. (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Came Quickly Review by Ken P
Rate This Product
The container arrived quickly and works better than I'd hoped. (Posted on 12/12/2016)
EarlyReview by Jeff T
Rate This Product
got here early :) (Posted on 12/12/2016)
timely Review by Tiny Tim
Rate This Product
Very timely and exactly as described. (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Works greatReview by Carls Jr
Rate This Product
Item arrived exactly as planned. Works great if you want no smell. (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Fabulous Review by Doc
Rate This Product
Have bought from this seller before and have had the same fabulous service every time! (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Recommended item!Review by Frankie Furter
Rate This Product
I would recommend this item and seller to anyone. No issues at all. (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Great DealReview by Cubby W
Rate This Product
Great item and better deal (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Small EnoughReview by Bud Luv
Rate This Product
Delivered ahead of schedule. Small enough to hide items but big enough to conceal. :) (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Just RightReview by Tabby Cat
Rate This Product
This is an excellent container. Just the right size and the vacuum feature helps keep your vitamins fresh! I would buy again........... (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Very easy to useReview by K-Cup
Rate This Product
Love it. Very easy to use. Very good quality. You can hear the vacuum seal working. It holds more than a pound of ground coffee. We use refillable K-cups, and now we just scoop the coffee from the canister with the K-cup rather than spooning it out of the coffee bag. It's so much easier and almost spill-proof. (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Excellent Review by Johnny Smith
Rate This Product
Excellent service, will do business again. (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Stores WellReview by Wicked Game
Rate This Product
Stores my product perfectly, no loss of moisture, and spices and herbs of all of my herbage stay fresh as can be!!! (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Seals out the smellReview by Jerry L.
Rate This Product
Seals out the smell of herbs and it's nice and small and easy to carry around. (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Nice ProductReview by Nick P.
Rate This Product
Nice product and Tightpac America are the best at what they do! (Posted on 12/12/2016)
fantastic Review by Carl F.
Rate This Product
It is a fantastic little product. I got a bad one initially (it happens) and I contacted the seller and they replied back a few minutes later. I had a new one within a few days and it works great. I would buy from them again. I also have the larger one for "coffee" and it creates a very strong vacuum! (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Luv ItReview by Rob L
Rate This Product
Someone stole my package but I contacted the seller and had a new one sent to me along with a gift I appreciate it and will definitely recommend ppl to shop on Amazon I luv it thanks (Posted on 12/12/2016)
GreatReview by Cathy R
Rate This Product
Great little thing. Have not tested water proof or not. (Posted on 12/12/2016)
this works better than a mason jarReview by Just Chillin
Rate This Product
In terms of smell control, this works better than a mason jar. The small, included deodorizing charcoal filter packet probably helps as well. Very discreet container with the exception of the sticker on top which I peeled off - and the sticker residue was difficult to remove. Impressed with the effectiveness of the smell control. (Posted on 12/8/2016)
They are easy to clean and had no odor to the container ...Review by kklab
Rate This Product
Tightvac came fast and well package. It is a well made container and keeps my tea fresh for a long time. They are easy to clean and had no odor to the container when it arrived. Would buy again and did ordered a second one. (Posted on 12/8/2016)
Great coffee tin to replace the thermos in most lunchboxes for great coffee anytime!Review by JoNoire
Rate This Product
Keeps coffee fresh! I bring this from home to work to make coffee for me and my work friends! perfect size to replace the thermos in your lunch box so it's great to throw into your lunch box if you don't use the thermos so you can make fresh coffee at work anytime! (Posted on 12/8/2016)
this device is great for keeping smell confinedReview by Connor Davis
Rate This Product
this device is great for keeping smell confined, i am a medical mjj patient and this keeps my medicine out of plain view and prevents any smell from escaping. my stash is extremely smelly, once i close this with the vaccum seal, the smell literally vanishes, and cannot be smelled at all until i open it again, couldnt be happier, highly recommend (Posted on 12/8/2016)
Nice value!Review by Colby
Rate This Product
So far so good. The container is made out of light weight plastic but it seems to hold up well. The lid fits perfectly and if you are not pushing the button then you can feel the suction that the lid creates. I have not had any freshness issues when using this container so it must be air tight.
I received the product at a discount or for free for my honest and unbiased review. (Posted on 12/8/2016)
WowReview by Mac Lelland
Rate This Product
this little container works better than I expected. When opening the package I thought I got ripped off because it just feels like a cheap plastic cylinder. However it is airtight and you really can't smell anything until you open it. I'd even recommend opening it outside because you might think the stuff inside isn't that stinky since you can put your nose right up to it and smell nothing, but then you open it and the whole house stinks. (Posted on 12/8/2016)
Great stash canReview by spencer
Rate This Product
It seals really good. No smell from the contents of the can get out. Great for hiding smelly stuff. Overall good storage for hiding the smell of anything you want. (Posted on 12/8/2016)
Great product, maybe misused a little bitReview by Thundarian
Rate This Product
This does help keep things fresh and works to a certain extent at keeping odors in, but it is not really designed for odor, more so the fresh part. It breathes as a container should, in order to extend the fresh life of its contents, but as it breathes, it can release odor.

Great buy for food and for keeping anything fresh longer, not perfect for odors, but it does work reasonably well for odors. (Posted on 12/8/2016)
Love this product.... Mostly...Review by Raymond
Rate This Product
Bought this and man it definitely hides the smell. I kept it in an empty old box and my mother thought the box was empty and threw the whole thing away on accident. Including the various herbs, spices, and my very legal prescription medication collection inside. Maybe if they made a worse product she would have smelled it and I would still have my stuff :P (Posted on 12/8/2016)
Its my coffee, dont touch it!Review by imfromthelou
Rate This Product
After reading a few reviews on this product, I was hesitant to purchase it but ended up pulling the trigger. What a nifty little gadget. My coffee is very pungent, I mean the most pungent coffee there is in the world, and this thing contains the smell almost as good as vacuum sealing the damn pungent coffee! I like to throw things around when I'm done with them so I was slightly concerned about the integrity of the plastic. I have had it for about a month now and am pleased to say the product has held up The size is perfect for me. This thing can hold around one ounce of fluffy pungent coffee or it can hold a coffee dug out, coffee lighter and a bag of fluffy coffee. I am thinking about buying another one. (Posted on 12/8/2016)
Helps keep my tea freshReview by Jheneya
Rate This Product
I needed an airtight container to keep my loose tea fresh and this vacuum container works fairly well. The plastic is a little thin and it doesn't seem completely air tight, but it does a decent job. It also helps keep any odor/fragrance from escaping. It measures about 6" tall and the diameter is about 3.5", which is a good size for several ounces of tea, herbs, coffee, or anything else you want to keep fresh. (Posted on 12/8/2016)
4.0 out of 5 starsSo far so goodReview by April100
Rate This Product
So far so good I don't have any "coffee" to put in and see how it works I've Ben told I can fit a zip in it I'll see (Posted on 12/8/2016)
Five StarsReview by A.J Fresh
Rate This Product
Great product. A little smaller than I expected but awesome none the less (Posted on 12/8/2016)
great for the priceReview by john h.
Rate This Product
this is a great lil stash for the price. its not true vacuum more like a very tight fitting plastic cap that fits tight enuff to require an air release valve to open or close. would i cross a border with one full of herbs, no.could you take it scuba diving, no.would it survive being dropped on a tile floor,no. is it an excellent place to store my herbs at home,absolutely yes. i buy really strong smelling herbs, its a tight fit but container will fit about 2 oz fresh herbs. while a dog would probably disagree id say it does an excellent job containing strong smells. would purchase again. (Posted on 12/8/2016)
5.0 out of 5 starsMine works PERFECTLY at sealing in odors.Review by Louis
Rate This Product
I wanted a large enough container to fit my needs. I picked one that sounded pretty good by the size measurements they give.
I got mine today, and it is perfect for my needs. It is a great size for me and the air-tight seal is VERY air-tight. If the outside is clean, you cannot smell it's contents at all.
Here are some rough "outer" dimensions:
Width (at it's widest): 3 3/8 inches.
Height: 5 5/8 inches.
Again, these are rough, outer dimensions, just to give you an idea of it's size. The walls are not that thick, so the inner dimensions shouldn't be much smaller.
I hope this helps someone. ^_^ (Posted on 12/8/2016)
Perfect smell-proof container for my ground dried vegetables.Review by AJ
Rate This Product
I partake in vegetables that have a distinct smell that some people dislike. Out of respect for these individuals, I decided to store my vegetables within a smell-proof container. I searched a long time, and decided to buy this container.

To my great pleasure, this container completely shuts down the pungent vegetable smell.

Great size to throw into a backpack, too.

One more thing. Sometimes, I like to light my vegetables on fire. When I do this, I usually use a glass tool. This glass tool can be exceptionally smelly, especially because we are dealing not only with the smell of the vegetables themselves, but also with the smell of burnt vegetables.

The point is, there is also plenty of room to store your glass vegetable burning tools in, and the container is also capable of hiding this, in my opinion more powerful, smell. (Posted on 12/8/2016)
Worked exactly like it said it would!Review by James Weddle
Rate This Product
What a great product! I was so surprised that it works just like it said it would. I spent over an hour looking over all the choices and read all the reviews. I took a chance and I'm so glad I did. My coffee stays fresh for the two weeks that I need but I'm sure that it will last a lot longer. I really enjoy the fresh coffee smell that I get every morning when I open it. (Posted on 12/7/2016)
Wish I bought it sooner.Review by Kylexy
Rate This Product
I drink coffee on the regular and like to grind my own beans and use the french press method. I used mason jars thinking I was helping my beans stay fresh, but alas, I would still be racing time to try and get the beans ground before they went stale. I didn't even think to look for an actual apparatus to keep my beans fresh. Lo and behold the Tightvac coffeevac. My problems have been solved. I keep my beans in there for weeks on end with each grind like a fresh bag. I always end up using all my beans, but I bet they would last months in there if I left them. I bet these would keep my special herbs fresh too... (Posted on 12/7/2016)
GreatReview by RLB
Rate This Product
So far so good. I ordered two. One did arrive cracked rather badly through the lid, to the point where it was no longer air tight. However, Amazon was great and fast in shipping a replacement. The one I have working is wonderful. Its light and doesn't seem well constructed but I haven't had any problems with it keeping my coffee fresh! Would buy again. (Posted on 12/7/2016)
Great product at a reasonable priceReview by ATL Native
Rate This Product
As a Costco addict, we end up with big bags of fresh ground coffee and want to enjoy fresh coffee for as long as possible. This provides a great seal and seems to keep the coffee fresh longer than anything else we have tried. It's not quite big enough to hold the entire Costco size bag of ground coffee though so we usually fill this up use up the remaining Costco bag of coffee stored in a Ziplock before breaking into this one. The Tightvac had a cameo appearance in an episode of Ballers Season 1 in the theater room of the party house...they were using it to store their bud so I guess it has that use too. (Posted on 12/7/2016)
Great storage device for coffeeReview by Opinionated Man
Rate This Product
Back in the day I had a coffee storage product that was battery-powered and physically created a vacuum by pumping air out of the container every time it was used… It worked great but eventually died and I was disappointed when I could not find it available anywhere so I tried this one and was pleasantly surprised. If I ever need more coffee storage room I'll be sure to buy another one of these. Excellent gift idea for the coffee aficionado in your circle of family and friends. (Posted on 12/7/2016)
I finally found what I was looking for to keep my coffee fresh!Review by HLT
Rate This Product
I'll admit-I wasn't sure about this when I first got it but after having used it ever since I couldn't be happier. I'm not a morning person & my coffee's very important to me. When I open this container my coffee to make it it's just as fresh & fragrant as the day that I poured the coffee in it from the bag. There's plenty of room for scooping & I like this (my preferred coffee comes in an 11 oz bag), no mess, no waste. I'm glad that I waited to find this to keep my coffee in. The dark color keeps the light out & the push button on the lid is very easy to use when taking it off & putting it back on. (Posted on 12/7/2016)
This product is very nice quality. It is of durable material and well ...Review by Shadow
Rate This Product
This product is very nice quality. It is of durable material and well designed for the right needs. It comes with good instructions that explain how to use the product correctly. I personally got this for myself but would highly recommend as a gift also as the quality and presentation is second to none. I was very impressed with the packaging and display. Item is great/Worked perfectly/Will purchase again! I received this product for a discount in exchange for my own review and hope that it was insightful and helpful to anyone that is interested in this product! Item is great/Worked perfectly and will purchase again! (Posted on 12/7/2016)
A good container for all!Review by Logan Terheggen
Rate This Product
This product does exactly what it describes which is quite nice. It has a significant amount of storage space so you could theoretically grind 1 to 2 pounds of coffee and store it in this product (personally I enjoy grinding it each time so I've yet to do this). You hear the hiss of air being expelled from the container as you replace the lid which is pleasant to hear. As many reviews stated, this isn't a true vacuum seal, but there is little air left when you close the lid and it allows this air to seep out without any coming back into the machine. I have left a small amount of ground coffee (2 tablespoons) for around 2 weeks to test out if it remained fresh, and I was quite pleased with the result. This container has size, it keeps coffee fresh, and it is fairly durable. (Posted on 12/7/2016)
Keeps coffee fresh!Review by Jimmi JoJo
Rate This Product
As others have stated, this is canister does not remove all air from the inside. It does remove most air and allows the fresh coffee beans to degas. If you are reading this and looking for a way to keep ground coffee or coffee beans fresh for months and months then you will be disappointed. The general rule for coffee is the rule of 15. 15 months for green coffee (unroasted), 15 days for coffee beans, 15 minutes for ground coffee. Can you still make coffee with the beans or ground coffee after these times and still drink a good cup? It all depends on your pallet. There are certain coffees that I think hold up better than others, but it is best to follow these rules for the best cup possible. It is best to keep beans whole and grind per cup/pot of coffee. Don't store in the freezer. This won't prolong freshness and will instead cause beans to absorb moisture and go bad more quickly. Keep in your cabinet out of the light. Overall, I would highly recommend this product for the price and the job it does. (Posted on 12/7/2016)
Keep your Coffee Fresh longer!Review by Jon
Rate This Product
Keeps your coffee fresh! Was getting tired of having stale coffee in the mornings when I bought bulk so this is definitely a winner for me. Easy to use and simple design makes this a must have for coffee aficionados (Posted on 12/7/2016)
Works great - keeps Cameron coffee pods freshReview by Dan
Rate This Product
I have 3 of these now.....so if that tells you anything. They are great for the Cameron coffee pods that we buy for Kuerig machines. The Cameron coffee pods aren't each covered in plastic so to keep them fresh tasting we keep them in this vacuum sealed container. One for home, one for my work, and one for my wife's work. (Posted on 12/7/2016)
Oddly fun to useReview by Jeremy Wadhams
Rate This Product
For reasons I can't really explain, the vacuum lid of this thing is really fun to put on and take off. Hugely more satisfying than tupperware. The coffeevac does a great job keeping my espresso beans as fresh and fragrant and oily when I finish the canister as they did when I bought them. (Posted on 12/7/2016)
Great storage for coffeeReview by Carolyn S.
Rate This Product
I liked this one so much I bought another one. It's great for keeping my ground coffee fresh. You can't open it without pushing the release button, so if the container gets knocked over, it won't open. Easy to clean and doesn't take up much space. (Posted on 12/7/2016)
It Beats Rolling Up the Bag the Coffee Came InReview by Pop Bop
Rate This Product
We keep our ground coffee in a Tupperware-like snap lid container. Or we did until it broke. I was surprised at how hard it was to find a replacement, and how expensive. Came across this and figured, hey, why not? Reasonable price and quick Prime delivery.

Well, it works just fine. Easily holds the standard 12 ounce bag, with room to spare. Not too tall for the coffee shelf and slim enough to not take up too much room. The "press the button" mechanism to slide the top on and off works well and smoothly. Easy to clean and dry off.

I know it's not a super-complete vacuum, but it's enough, and it's better than rolling up the bag the coffee came in. I didn't need something that was hermetically sealed, I just needed something that would keep the coffee fresh for the few days it takes us to go through a bag. This has turned out to be just right for that purpose. (Posted on 12/7/2016)
Best coffee (or whatever) container for the money!Review by PhunGuy
Rate This Product
I use mine to store my fresh, ground coffee. Does a stellar job for that application however I would imagine it's further applications are virtually endless. Essentially stopping wherever your mind stops. If you're looking for a reliable, airtight & relatively portable container, look no more, this is your last stop! (Posted on 12/7/2016)
Great ProductReview by James H
Rate This Product
Keeps my beans fresh for long time. I love the sound it makes as you close it, letting you know it's letting the air out (Posted on 12/7/2016)
very tight sealReview by David M.
Rate This Product
I really like how these work, simple and secure. Every time I open it up to get some beans out I am smacked in the face with an aroma of deliciousness. I am no coffee snob but I know what I like and these keep my beans fresh. (Posted on 12/7/2016)
Love itReview by Stephen Gray
Rate This Product
The "Tightvac Coffeevac" has a very tight fitting lid that will neither slide onto the canister nor slide off without depressing a button on the lid to allow air to enter or escape depending on whether you're putting the lid on or taking it off. The canister doesn't create a vacuum (as the name would imply) but it does create a very tight seal so there's minimal exchange of air. This size easily holds a pound of coffee beans and does a very good job of keeping them fresh. The different colors offered are a very nice touch to allow you to quickly distinguish among canisters if you store, for instance, espresso beans and regular coffee beans. (Posted on 12/7/2016)
Perfect Size For TravelReview by Johhny Walker
Rate This Product
I love the TV2 perfect size for going hiking or traveling. Keeps my herbs nice and fresh. (Posted on 12/7/2016)
FreshReview by Monica heisse
Rate This Product
Keeps my herb fresh even after weeks and weeks (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Works GreatReview by TJ
Rate This Product
Tightvac are awesome and available in a variety of sizes (Posted on 12/6/2016)
You gotta be freshReview by David J
Rate This Product
I keeps the coffee fresh. I have two of these devils. I grind most of a bag of beans and put it in one, and then put the remaining beans in the other. When I open up the one with beans in it, you can still see the oils on the beans. My coffee stays F-R-E-S-H. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Really GreatReview by Deanna Gazda
Rate This Product
My hubby loves this thing. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Works Really GoodReview by Eagleguy
Rate This Product
It works better than expected! (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Stuffed fullReview by jusheff
Rate This Product
Holds more than u would think. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Fresh beansReview by Pen Name
Rate This Product
It keeps my coffee beans fresh! (Posted on 12/6/2016)
SmellproofReview by Jimmie Joe
Rate This Product
Super good can't smell anything (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Works goodReview by Jason Thompsom
Rate This Product
Works good keeps the coffee fresh (Posted on 12/6/2016)
CoffeevacReview by Smk
Rate This Product
Very nice gift for coffee drinkers (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Super CoolReview by Susan Evers
Rate This Product
Works well - keep ground coffee fresh (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Great item.Review by Cheg
Rate This Product
Professional and couteous. Great item. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Great Tightvac Container!Review by Graham T.
Rate This Product
Nice tightvac container for the price. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Works greatReview by John F.
Rate This Product
Came as expected, works great no problems. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Sweet!!Review by Justice
Rate This Product
Love it. Fill it then put the rest in the grinder (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Works pretty well.Review by Will McAuliffe
Rate This Product
Works pretty well. Sometimes I feel like the vacuum seal could be a bit tighter. I would say this is probably the perfect size. Any bigger and it's too big, smaller would be worthless. Delivered on time and as advertised. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Good containerReview by Horace D. Brown
Rate This Product
Good container. Plastic is thin but gets the job done. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Nice designReview by jalen
Rate This Product
Cool design and stuff. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Nice!Review by globetrotter1960
Rate This Product
Great storage for your stash. Excellent vac sealed can. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Lovin ItReview by Matt
Rate This Product
Awesome! Can't smell anything while it's in the container (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Awesome product Review by Rigs
Rate This Product
Great product, keeps coffee beans fresh for a longer time. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Great Vac for small amountsReview by McConMan
Rate This Product
Just what I needed for small batches of coffee that I make. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Recommended item!Review by Jennifer D
Rate This Product
Does a great job of keeping my freshly ground coffee fresh! (Posted on 12/6/2016)
TightReview by ScottJ
Rate This Product
I keep my coffee in this for camping. It stays dry and fresh (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Really worksReview by Jean P.
Rate This Product
Love this.. I just need a way bigger one now.. saving for it now.. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Great product!Review by Pat A
Rate This Product
Eliminates most all odors from whatever you decide to put in here. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Works great.Review by Zine125
Rate This Product
Works great. No matter what you put in it you cannot detect any aroma. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Nice size for travelReview by aschmidy
Rate This Product
This is the perfect size to travel with. Holds enough for a week or so. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Terrific Review by David
Rate This Product
Great product for fresh roasted coffee. Complements my Behmor 1600 well! (Posted on 12/6/2016)
No LeaksReview by Dawn M.
Rate This Product
Easy to open and close. Keeps things fresh with no odor "leaking" out. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Very cool, works wellReview by Wade R.
Rate This Product
Exactly what A home coffee roaster needs, or others who can buy fresh whole bean. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Nice & Air TightReview by Father of soldier
Rate This Product
Great for my coffee, flour, grains, and such. Air tight - keeps things fresh - sturdy (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Great Little Vac!Review by AnglBbby
Rate This Product
Perfect little vacuum sealed tea container. Keeps your tea nice and fresh! (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Great value and performance!Review by D. Hutte
Rate This Product
We grind a whole bag of beans and it stays super fresh! Very happy with this container. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Vacuum Sealed ContainerReview by Kyle B.
Rate This Product
Just recently purchased this product and it is incredible. It is air TIGHT and I mean it. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
It has a nice vacuum seal & keeps my coffee grinds freshReview by M.E.
Rate This Product
I've had this for several weeks now. It has a nice vacuum seal & keeps my coffee grinds fresh. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Five StarsReview by Suzanne
Rate This Product
Works great with coffee retaining the freshly ground aroma and the size is compact for smaller shelves. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Great container for coffe.Review by Baubas
Rate This Product
Vacuum valve serves a purpose and can not open lid without pressing a knob. I would buy this product again! (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Tight SealReview by FISHFLFLATS
Rate This Product
Does a nice job of keeping coffee fresh. Looks nice too. Holds about 1/2 pound of ground coffee. Thank you! (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Great Coffee Vac for the priceReview by CR
Rate This Product
I own the 1 lb. container, and recently gave the 1/2 lb. container as a gift. Works well, keeps coffee fresh. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Good Product, and easy to useReview by T.K.C.
Rate This Product
Its not as sturdy as I thought but still a good product and does its intended job! Not sure if it is air tight (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Good productReview by MOELWAY
Rate This Product
I have my Tea stored and I have a fresh cup every morning, I will see how it does for a few weeks of storage. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Let's you know that the air is being sucked out.Review by Jacob Wagner
Rate This Product
Makes a satisfying wooshing sound when you close it letting you know that the air is being sucked out. Works great! (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Simple concept but works great.Review by Brian
Rate This Product
Keeps coffee fresh, and easier to dispense using a spoon, than with coffee in a bag. Simple concept but works great. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
I like this because the lid wont come off when you ...Review by JosephN
Rate This Product
Does the job I needed it to do! It holds coffee grounds I grind in small batches. Seems to keep the flavor for a few days. It's a little larger than I thought but that's ok. After reading reviews, I knew what I was buying (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Fresh coffeeReview by BallaghMan
Rate This Product
We've had it a about a month, and it seems to be effective at keeping the coffee fresh but is handy to open and close. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Keeps coffee freshReview by Gator9er
Rate This Product
Keeps the coffee in a dark controlled environment - when you open the container you can smell the fresh scent of coffee (Posted on 12/6/2016)
This canister is Great. Keeps ground coffee freshReview by OLE
Rate This Product
This canister is Great. Keeps ground coffee fresh. Easy to open/close. Bought for my mother who is 92. She loves it. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Been able to keep coffee fresh for a while now.Review by Thao
Rate This Product
This container works really well. Been able to keep coffee fresh for a while now and the stack-able design is quite nice. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Love the VacReview by Daniel Rev
Rate This Product
I have been using this container for the past few weeks and I love it. It keeps my coffee as fresh as the day I bought it. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
The Tightvac Coffeevac is great!Review by flingwing42
Rate This Product
This Coffeevac is well made, not complicated and goof proof. Great for both fresh roasted or ground coffee. It does the job. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Keeps good freshness throughout that timeReview by Mahesh
Rate This Product
I keep ground coffee in here for at least a month. Keeps good freshness throughout that time. Opening it every other day on average. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
True vacuum and zero odor. Works perfectly!Review by Pinotwiz
Rate This Product
Whatever you put inside this coffee vac becomes essentially invisible on a smell basis. Great for long term storage or everyday use. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
nice air tight container!Review by Felex
Rate This Product
very nice, recommend! p.s. it is not "vacuum", but air tight. I use it to store coffee beans, it performs very well! (Posted on 12/6/2016)
I really like this Storage ContainerReview by David
Rate This Product
I really like this Storage Container. Like others have said, it's not a true "vacuum" seal but it still does a great job of hiding odors. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Pretty simple device hereReview by Tom the Bike Guy
Rate This Product
Pretty simple device here. No real way to test the claims, but the concept seems to make sense. A great little container in which to store beans. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
amazing airtight containerReview by Al
Rate This Product
This here has to be the best product to store your dank goods, it prevents any smell to escape and keep a your stuff fresh. Would highly recommend. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Great coffee containers with vacuumReview by Gooseylloosey
Rate This Product
These are so far the best vacuum pack containers to store coffee. My coffee stays fresh. I also bought the large 2 pound container and it is great. Have had it for a long time and no problems, will buy again when needed. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Great size for the priceReview by ChrisB
Rate This Product
Great size for the price. Our holds a lighter a dry herb pipe (3inch) a grinder and a lighter and about an oz of dry tobacco. Easy to use easy to clean (Posted on 12/6/2016)
They're good for anything and everything that needs to be in ...Review by Ketatron
Rate This Product
I own several of these containers in several sizes and I swear by them. They're good for anything and everything that needs to be in darkness and air-tight (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Love itReview by Wendy Sundquist
Rate This Product
Liked it so much I ordered another.. Easy to open, keeps coffee fresh, and easy to clean. Nice colors offered- easy for keeping which is decaf and which is regular. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Awesome products and I've been thinking about buying a second ...Review by D. Emanuel
Rate This Product
Awesome products and I've been thinking about buying a second one for coffee that I store in mason jars. This is that I put the coffee in that I'm currently drinking on. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
I really like this canister for my freshly ground coffeeReview by Nancy2417
Rate This Product
I really like this canister for my freshly ground coffee. I only grind enough for a day or two at a time depending on my schedule, so this size is more than large enough. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
It seals in the freshness.Review by UcMike
Rate This Product
Pretty nifty little plastic fresh sealer. There is nothing to keep the lid on but air and it really stays on there. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
I like how tight the seal forms when you close itReview by SoulFlower
Rate This Product
I like how tight the seal forms when you close it. I will use this for coffee and I am going to order some of the clear ones for my herbs and spices I buy in bulk. This is a great buy! (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Works greatReview by Brittany
Rate This Product
I love this little container. Anything you put in it will remain tightly sealed, keeping the product fresh with no chance of any odor escaping. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Practical container for storing ground coffee!!Review by ozshiva
Rate This Product
Great practical container for keeping the ground coffee fresh for 3-4 days. Don't expect miracles, its just a container...but I love to open this box and keep smelling my ground coffee.. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Does what it's supposed to doReview by Bruce
Rate This Product
For those looking for a hermetically sealed vacuum container that will keep things fresh for a millennium, this isn't the one. But for those who want to buy a half pound of whole beans and keep them fresh for four to six weeks, then this product does just fine.

I don't usually go for more than a month and I've never had a problem with beans drying out. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Perfect size for 1/2lb coffee beansReview by Linda M.
Rate This Product
I was hesitant with "plastic" since I'm old school and liking the ceramic storage containers. But, I was pleasantly surprised AND happy! This perfectly holds 1/2pound coffee beans. Since I like to blend my beans MY way, I buy two 1/2 pound bags from a local coffee store. My old ceramic container doesn't quite hold 1/2 pound, so I always have beans left over. I just bought my second container today to alleviate the problem. Thus far I have nothing negative to say about this container. I AM happy its BAPFree. Unless something out of the ordinary happened with the wear and tear of this container, I will be sticking with it for my coffee. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
PerfectReview by Ronald M.
Rate This Product
It really keeps coffee fresh! It's perfect when you have several different cans of coffee open and aren't using the same every day. I noticed a difference between using this and the original can w/in a month. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Great for storage to keep items fresh.Review by Diane M.
Rate This Product
The seal is so tight that I know my lose tea will stay fresh for quite a while. Course I use it fast, but this is a great storage container for freshness and just the right size! Be careful if your loose tea has a lot of oils in it as the plastic does not work well with that type of storage. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Lightweight, good seal, easy to cleanReview by S. Terre
Rate This Product
I bought one of these to hold a specific tea in. Soon, I bought a second for work. Now I have a total of 6. This is a great canister for looseleaf tea if you buy a lot. The smaller ones might be better if you normally only keep 4 oz or so on hand. The seal is good and easy to work. The canisters are lightweight and easy to clean.

The label on top has some mighty strong adhesive, but Goo Gone cleaned it up without marring the surface in any way. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Great for smaller amounts and it works!!Review by GreenApple
Rate This Product
This product has kept my coffee fresh in the fridge for longer than expected. I love this. I am glad I got the 1/2 lb because I don't buy a lot at once and don't drink 8 glasses a day. Really nice product that I would highly recommend. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
A nice way to store your coffeeReview by travisbe
Rate This Product
sweet container for my coffee. I have a keurig now, so I don't use beans as much as I used to. This device is sort of a manual vacuum seal, but I think it does a good job and doesn't cost too much. They look sharp, but the plastic is a little thinner than I was expecting. I'm not sure that it would work any better than those airtight jars with the rubber gasket, but I think this one looks really cool and I like the button press air seal. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Airtight for the freshest coffee in your cupboard.Review by ceharmony
Rate This Product
I found the Tightvac Coffeevac is the first container I have used that actually does what it says...it will keep your coffee fresh till it's gone. I was kinda doubtful, spending over $10 for something to put coffee in, but it is actually worth every cent. I've tried everything, from using the freezer, other air-tight containers, using 'sealed' canisters, but nothing worked like the Tightvac Coffeevac. I will consider purchasing this as a gift for someone, highly recommended. Can actually hold 11 oz of coffee, the normal size of the coffee bags these days. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Excellent whole bean storageReview by Monika G
Rate This Product
I got this to house some organic fair-trade beans, and it is the best coffee storage system I have ever used. It keeps the beans fresh and oily so their flavor is not changed.

I was able to fit most of an average-sized bag of beans in it. I may get a larger Coffeevac in the future.

If you grind your own beans right before brewing up coffee, the Coffeevac is definitely a worthwhile investment to keep your beans fresher than they would be if left in a bag. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Gets the air outReview by John M. Schaller
Rate This Product
Does exactly what it is designed to do, keep coffee fresh in a vacuum-sealed container that is light resistant. Easy to open and close, nice wide mouth to make filling and scooping simple and neat. If you are going to buy pre-ground coffee, or grind enough yourself to last 3-4 days (which I do), this container is what you need to keep your coffee fresh. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Pretty good for the value. No scent, great size.Review by Alec C. Balzer
Rate This Product
Perfect size to fit my "tobacco" grinder, pipe, lighter, etc. It's true this container does not allow any scent to leave it so that's good. Only downfall is that it's not a true vacuum seal so if you pull hard enough the top will come off without pressing the button. But only if your pulling. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Great for keeping freshly ground coffeeReview by ssentell
Rate This Product
We ground beans twice a week which makes this the perfect size. It's a great buy too. Although I does not create a vacuum, it does keep air and light out. I would highly recommend this for your freshly ground coffee. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Excellent Choice For Tea, TooReview by Robert Thomas Rager
Rate This Product
I'm using mine for loose tea, and it will hold an 8 oz of tea, without being 'over-filled". Keeps the air out, and the scent of the tea in. If I ever alternate teas, I wouldn't hesitate to add another Tightvac to my cupboard. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Very sleek and light weightReview by Rik C.
Rate This Product
These canisters seal incredible well. They keep things airtight with not a lot of bulk. Very sleek and light weight. I labeled them with some single letter stencils and some spray paint. Very pleased with these which I've had for about 2 years. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Great productReview by Mike H.
Rate This Product
Keeps my coffee really fresh and is well built. Next time is get a larger size - this size is just a tad bit smaller than a standard 12 oz bag of ground coffee that you buy in the supermarket. But it's a good fit for a 1/4 pound of coffee that you buy and grind yourself at the store. Overall though this coffee can is a great buy. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Convenient FreshnessReview by Michael J. Sykes
Rate This Product
I roast small batches of green coffee beans at home. I purchased the Tightvac to help preserve the freshness of my roasted coffee beans. I like the size and simplicity of the container. I like hearing the air being forced out as I press the lid down. I like how the lid stays firmly in place unless the release valve is depressed, confirming that the container is doing its job of keeping air from entering. I generally put my freshly roasted beans in the container as soon as they cool and have experienced no problems. I have found it useful to place my freshly roasted beans in an open plastic baggie before putting them in the Tightvac to prevent the inside of the container from getting oily. I believe the container does help to preserve the freshness of my coffee. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Perfect for storing coffee and tea!Review by FLtracy
Rate This Product
I LOVE these canisters!!! I have several of the 1-pound size, and they keep my coffee FRESH. I bought this smaller size to hold teabags. The half-pound size is perfect for holding about 30 or so bags. A worthwhile purchase!! (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Keep Stuff FreshReview by ➖Adam➖
Rate This Product
I keep my snuff in this container in the fridge. It forces most of the air out of the container when you close it and doesn't allow any air in or out of the container once closed. Will keep whatever you store in it fresh for a long time. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Convenient, attractive, easy-to-use….Review by Black Griffin
Rate This Product
Okay, I am not a maniac when it comes to vacuum sealing, but these are convenient, attractive, easy to use, and keep coffee as fresh as I need it to be. No smell escapes, which tells me it's okay. I also use it for my gelatin protein powder, as it can "turn" if exposed to excess moisture. With that I prefer to keep the larger amount in two canisters, only one of which I open daily. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Great coffee and tea storageReview by Rob V
Rate This Product
I have ordered a wide assortment of these to store coffee.. the pounder holds all my ground up coffee and my mother saw it it so i ordered her this one, its kinda small but she isn't a big coffee person, i also have the 6oz one to store tea bags.. its nice to store the coffee and not smell it all the time even when not drinking it.. i recommend these for coffee and tea drinkers (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Absolutely one of the best purchases ever!!Review by OKBlondlady
Rate This Product
These storage containers are AWESOME!! I have probably 15 of them now. Black ones for coffee beans & clear ones for loose tea, raw sugar, lentils, cous cous, etc. Wish I could afford to purchase an entire pantry full! Eventually will. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Great For the Right ReasonsReview by boar_d_laze
Rate This Product
I've already got six Tightvacs and am buying four more today. They do a good job of slowing the staling rate for very fresh whole beans. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Keeps My Coffee FreshReview by jnice
Rate This Product
I'm a Barista and my TV5 is great for keeping my Coffee Fresh. (Posted on 12/1/2016)
Great For My VitaminsReview by Dgrizzley
Rate This Product
I love the TV0 Vita Vac it's great for carrying around my vitamins! (Posted on 11/30/2016)
Seal it up!Review by Anthony
Rate This Product
I've had my CFV2-SBK Coffeevac airtight container for about 5 years. It is such a great way to store my coffee. It keeps the coffee fresh and sealed in its incredible air tight compartment. It sits on my counter top, looks great and it works like a charm. Its made with quality that lasts....like I said, mine is about 5 years old and it looks like its going to last a lifetime.

I sell coffee for a living, so I know first hand what fresh coffee means when it comes to flavor. I like Coffeevac so much, that I just ordered a couple for two of my largest accounts! (Posted on 9/23/2016)
Good, but some issues with freezerReview by wrnhtr
Rate This Product
I like this container and have used it for months with good results. Recently I started freezing my beans in this container. Protects them well, but the lid sticks to the canister. If I wait a few minutes, or tap around the lid, I can remove it. It appears that light condensation occurs under the lid, and that freezes. A minor complaint, perhaps something the design team could address. (Posted on 9/21/2016)
Works great!Review by AP
Rate This Product
I bought 2 of those for my vitamins. Amazing product! (Posted on 9/8/2016)
Additional UsesReview by Pufferfish
Rate This Product
Also makes one hell of a great Humidor for cigars. Holds a good 20 sticks and a humidifier easily and keeps your stogies perfectly ready to be enjoyed anytime... (Posted on 7/26/2016)
Love it!Review by J. Andrew
Rate This Product
Keeps my herbs nice and fresh. Perfect size. Glad I bought it. (Posted on 6/19/2016)
4th container, all awesome. Review by whydoihavetohaveanickname
Rate This Product
would recoment to all (Posted on 5/12/2016)